POMBA Halifax
P.O. Box 44038
Bedford, N.S. B4A-3X5

 

Phone: +1 902-435-3403
Please leave a message and a volunteer will get back to you when available.

Email: info@pomba.ca

Important: if you have questions regarding the sale, please email sale@pomba.ca 

2019 Committee

 

EXECUTIVE

President :
Tammy Soper
president@pomba.ca

VP:
Madison S.
vp@pomba.ca

Treasurer:
Justine Pereira
treasurer@pomba.ca

Secretary:
Alison Crowe
secretary@pomba.ca

Membership Coordinator:
Marian Grandy
membership@pomba.ca

Activities Coordinator:
Tamara Drennan
activities@pomba.ca

Communications Coordinator:
Rebekkah Hyams
communications@pomba.ca

Support Coordinator:
Chantale DeYoung
support@pomba.ca

Sale Coordinator:
Brenda Barkhouse
saleplanning@pomba.ca

ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Yearly Activities:
Tamara Drennan
activities@pomba.ca

Playgroup:
Vacant
playgroup@pomba.ca

COMMUNICATIONS MEMBERS

Discount Program Coordinator::
Jennifer Trott-Zisserson
discount@pomba.ca

Phone Line and Email:
Taryn Roberts
info@pomba.ca

SUPPORT MEMBERS

Expectant Parents’ Night:
Chantale DeYoung
expecting@pomba.ca

Breastpump/Pillow Rentals:
Theresa Anderson
rentals@pomba.ca

 

Send Message