POMBA Halifax
P.O. Box 44038
Bedford, N.S. B4A-3X5

Please find the right contact email address from the list below. If you have general questions, email our info line: info@pomba.ca

Important:  if you have questions regarding the sale, please email sale@pomba.ca 

 

2019 Committee

 

EXECUTIVE

President :
Madison S.
president@pomba.ca

VP:
vacant
vp@pomba.ca

Treasurer:
Justine Pereira
treasurer@pomba.ca

Secretary:
Alison Crowe
secretary@pomba.ca

Membership Coordinator:
Marian Grandy
membership@pomba.ca

Activities Coordinator:
Emily Masse and Megan Jean
activities@pomba.ca

Communications Coordinator:
Rebekkah Hyams
communications@pomba.ca

Support Coordinator:
Misty Ivany
support@pomba.ca

Sale Coordinator:
Brenda Barkhouse
saleplanning@pomba.ca

ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Playgroup:
Vacant
playgroup@pomba.ca

COMMUNICATIONS MEMBERS

Discount Program Coordinator::
Amanda C.

discount@pomba.ca

Email Info Line:
Taryn Roberts
info@pomba.ca

SUPPORT MEMBERS

Expectant Parents’ Night:
Chantale DeYoung
expecting@pomba.ca

Breastpump/Pillow Rentals:
Kellyn MacDonald
rentals@pomba.ca

 

Send Message