POMBA Halifax
P.O. Box 44038
Bedford, N.S. B4A-3X5

Please find the right contact email address from the list below. If you have general questions, email our info line: info@pomba.ca

Important:  if you have questions regarding the sale, please email sale@pomba.ca. If you are looking to sell at our sale, but do not have a seller number yet, please join our waitlist here.

reCAPTCHA Public Key not found. Both Public and Private keys must be set in order for reCAPTCHA to function.

2019 Committee

 

EXECUTIVE

President :
Madison S.
president@pomba.ca

VP:
vacant
vp@pomba.ca

Treasurer:
Kellyn MacDonald
treasurer@pomba.ca

Secretary:
Alison Crowe
secretary@pomba.ca

Membership Coordinator:
Rebekkah Hyams
membership@pomba.ca

Activities Coordinator:
Emily Masse
activities@pomba.ca

Communications Coordinator:
Rebekkah Hyams
communications@pomba.ca

Support Coordinator:
vacant
support@pomba.ca

Sale Coordinator:
Brenda Barkhouse
saleplanning@pomba.ca

ACTIVITIES COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Playgroup:
Vacant
playgroup@pomba.ca

COMMUNICATIONS MEMBERS

Discount Program Coordinator::
vacant
discount@pomba.ca

Email Info Line:
Taryn Roberts
info@pomba.ca

SUPPORT MEMBERS

Expectant Parents’ Night:
vacant
expecting@pomba.ca

Breastpump and Pillow Rentals:
Kellyn MacDonald
rentals@pomba.ca

 

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com